SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Date: 2nd Wednesday of the month
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Where: Peoria Heights Grade School Board Room

BOARD MEMBERS

Title

Name

Term Ends

Email

President

Don Gorman

2023

don.gorman@ph325.org

Vice-President

Stefanie McCumber

2023

stefanie.mccumber@ph325.org

Secretary

Chris Ahart

2023

chris.ahart@ph325.org

Board Member

Becky Kelton

2023

becky.kelton@ph325.org

Board Member

Michael Casey

2025

mike.casey@ph325.org

Board Member

Mike Hulse

2025

mike.hulse@ph325.org

Board Member

Britt Beeney

2023

britt.beeney@ph325.org